OUR PEOPLE

 

Betsye Park
General Manager
betsye.park@ampaeducation.org

 

Teresa Hall

AMPA Dance Master Trainer, Fellow of the ISTD (Tutor and Assessor)

teresa.hall@ampaeducation.org

 

Dr. Douglas Schmidt

AMPA Music Master Trainer

douglas.schmidt@ampaeducation.org

 

Linh Chu

Project Manager

linh.chu@ampaeducation.org

 

Uyen Ngo

Project Manager
uyen.ngo@ampaeducation.org 

 

Kieu Doan

Assistant Project Manager Cum Admin

kieu.doan@ampaeducation.org 

 

Thanh Nguyen

Marketing Manager

thienthanh.nguyen@ampaeducation.org